TVSC Welcoming Non-Resident Transfer Students

The Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation is accepting applications for non-resident students (students residing outside the school corporation boundaries) who would like to attend any TVSC school – Akron Elementary School, Mentone Elementary School, Tippecanoe Valley Middle School, or Tippecanoe Valley High School  – during the 2013-2014 school year. This includes full-day kindergarten classes at Akron Elementary School and Mentone Elementary School and the alternative education program at the Burket Educational Center.

The cost of transfer tuition is waived for any non-resident student enrolled prior to the February 2014 Average Daily Membership count day.

A non-resident student transfer application may be obtained from the Tippecanoe Valley website, the office of any Tippecanoe Valley school, or from the Tippecanoe Valley Administration Office. Applications are to be submitted to the TVSC Administration Office.

Questions pertaining to non-resident student transfers may be directed to TVSC Superintendent Brett R. Boggs at 574-353-7741, ext. 1006 or email him at [email protected].



Stacey Page Online Feed Facebook: social networking Twitter Linked in: Professional contact information Google+: Real-life sharing rethought for the web Print Friendly and PDF

Comments are closed.