Contact Us

NEWS – Phone: (574) 387-2096
Maggie Kenworthy Amanda McFarland Michelle Reed Marc-Eshleman
Maggie Kenworthy
Editor
Amanda McFarland
Reporter
Michelle Reed
Reporter
Marc Eshleman
Reporter
maggie.kenworthy@inkfreenews.com amanda.mcfarland@inkfreenews.com michelle.reed@inkfreenews.com marc.eshleman@inkfreenews.com

 

SPORTS – Phone: (574) 387-2096
Scott Davidson Mike Deak Nick Goralczyk
Scott Davidson Mike Deak Nick Goralczyk
scott.davidson@inkfreenews.com mike.deak@inkfreenews.com nick.g@inkfreenews.com

 

SALES – Phone: (574) 658-4111 ext. 2328
Carl Lauster Susan Littlefield
Carl Lauster Susan Stump
clauster@the-papers.com sstump@the-papers.com

 

WRITERS – Phone: (574) 658-4111 ext. 2317
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
jseely@the-papers.com TAshley@the-papers.com RBalogh@the-papers.com abias@the-papers.com

Deb Patterson Keith Knepp David Hazeldine Phoebe Muthart
Deb Patterson Keith Knepp David Hazledine Phoebe Muthart
deb.patterson@inkfreenews.com KKnepp@the-papers.com dhazledine@the-papers.com PMuthart@the-papers.com

Jude Strieby-Raska Martha Stoelting Sarah Wright Lauren Zeugner
Jude Strieby-Raska Martha Stoelting Sarah Wright Lauren Zeugner
jstrieby-raska@the-papers.com MStoelting@the-papers.com SWright@the-papers.com LZeugner@the-papers.com

Natalia Kurkova
intern@the-papers.com

 

Corporate

The Papers Incorporated
206 S. Main St.
Milford, IN 46542

800.733.4111
574.658.4111

Ron Baumgartner – Publisher
Kip Schumm – Marketing Director
Curtis Smeltzer – Web Tech
Blake Taylor – Web Tech
Scott Slusser – Web Tech

Testimonials: Want to know what others have said about Ink Free News? View our testimonials page.

Stacey Page Online Feed Facebook: social networking Twitter Linked in: Professional contact information Google+: Real-life sharing rethought for the web Print Friendly and PDF