Contact Us

Phone: (574) 387-2096

NEWS
Deb Patterson Alyssa Richardson John Faulkner
Deb Patterson
Editor
Alyssa Richardson
Reporter
John Faulkner
Reporter
deb.patterson@inkfreenews.com alyssa.richardson@inkfreenews.com john.faulkner@inkfreenews.com

 

 

SALES
Cindy Hathaway Carl Lauster Susan Littlefield Toni Ryan
Cindy Hathaway Carl Lauster Susan Littlefield Toni Ryan
chathaway@the-papers.com clauster@the-papers.com slittlefield@the-papers.com tryan@the-papers.com

 

STAFF WRITERS
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
Jeri Seely Tim Ashley Ray Balogh Anita Bias
jseely@the-papers.com TAshley@the-papers.com RBalogh@the-papers.com abias@the-papers.com

Sandy Greer Keith Knepp Jodi Magallanes Phoebe Muthart
Sandy Greer Keith Knepp Jodi Magallanes Phoebe Muthart
sgreer@the-papers.com KKnepp@the-papers.com jmagallanes@the-papers.com PMuthart@the-papers.com

Lauren Zeugner Martha Stoelting Rebekah Whirledge Sarah Wright
Lauren Zeugner Martha Stoelting Rebekah Whirledge Sarah Wright
LZeugner@the-papers.com MStoelting@the-papers.com RWhirledge@the-papers.com SWright@the-papers.com

 

Corporate

The Papers Incorporated
206 S. Main St.
Milford, IN 46542

800.733.4111
574.658.4111

Ron Baumgartner – Publisher
Kip Schumm – Marketing Director
Curtis Smeltzer – Web Tech
Blake Taylor – Web Tech
Scott Slusser – Web Tech

Testimonials: Want to know what others have said about Ink Free News? View our testimonials page.