Two Candidates File For Republican Caucus

Stephen F. Unruh, of N. Camelot Trail, Milford, Ind., and R. Clark Jones, of E. Camp Mack Rd., Milford Ind., have both filed a Declaration of Candidacy for the position of Van Buren Township Advisory Board.

A caucus of eligible Kosciusko County Republican Precinct committeemen will be held at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 2, in the Milford Town Council Chambers, in the Milford Town Hall, located at 121 S. Main St., Milford, for the purpose of filling the vacancy of a Van Buren Township Advisory Board member. The position will involve serving the remainder of the unexpired term of Kathy Megan, who has submitted her resignation effective Saturday, July 1.

Megan states she is resigning her position due to she and her husband moving to Elkhart  County. The deadline for filing a Declaration of Candidacy with 7 p.m. Saturday, June 29.



Stacey Page Online Feed Facebook: social networking Twitter Linked in: Professional contact information Google+: Real-life sharing rethought for the web Print Friendly and PDF

Comments are closed.